Connect with your State Advocate

Contact your Fire Corps State Advocate with questions about Fire Corps, including how to start or manage a program or recruit volunteers. You can also share your successes, innovative ideas, or upcoming activities. If your state does not currently have an Advocate or if you are interested in becoming a Fire Corps Advocate, contact the Fire Corps national office at 888-FC-INFO1 or info@firecorps.org.

Alabama

No current State Advocate.

Alaska

Steven Schreck
907-745-5472 (Office)
steven.schreck@alaska.gov

Arizona

Cynthia Dowdall
520-887-1010 (Home)
cdowdall@northwestfire.org

Warren Sprecher
480-644-3664 (Office)
warjack11@aol.com

Arkansas

No current State Advocate.

California

Warren Savage
619-249-2282 (Mobile)
Chiefskip@aol.com

Colorado

No current State Advocate.

Connecticut

No current State Advocate.

Delaware

No current State Advocate.

District Of Columbia

No current State Advocate.

Florida

Charles Kerrigan
352-442-2391 (Mobile)
cfkerrigan@aol.com

Georgia

No current State Advocate.

Hawaii

No current State Advocate.

Idaho

No current State Advocate.

Illinois

No current State Advocate.

Indiana

Marlene Thrawley
765-624-8930 (Mobile)
mthrawley@gmail.com

Iowa

No current State Advocate.

Kansas

No current State Advocate.

Kentucky

No current State Advocate.

Louisiana

John Lane
318-673-6766 (Home)
john.lane@shreveportla.gov

Maine

No current State Advocate.

Maryland

No current State Advocate.

Massachusetts

No current State Advocate.

Michigan

No current State Advocate.

Minnesota

Shannon Ryder
763-786-4436 (Office)
sryder@sbmfire.com

Mississippi

Donald Ray
985-285-7289 (Mobile)
capt_ray@westhancockfirerescue.org

Missouri

No current State Advocate.

Montana

No current State Advocate.

Nebraska

Ryan Lowry
402-471-7424

Nevada

No current State Advocate.

New Hampshire

No current State Advocate.

New Jersey

No current State Advocate.

New Mexico

Felecia Schreier
505 (Office)
felecia.schreier@state.nm.us

New York

David B. Spencer
315-866-1208 (Home)
daves1208@aol.com

North Carolina

No current State Advocate.

North Dakota

No current State Advocate.

Northern Mariana Islands

No current State Advocate.

Ohio

Candice McDonald
330-831-2867 (Mobile)
mycdevelopment@gmail.com

Regional Advocates
Willie Brantingham
330 (Mobile)
winonawillie@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Lester Claravall
405-623-1481 (Mobile)
oklahomafirecorpsadvocate@gmail.com

Regional Advocates
Jeremie Fisher

SCOTT SPINKS
870-416-9668

Oregon

Stella Hickey
541-561-8554 (Mobile)
Stella_Trouble@yahoo.com

Regional Advocates
Patrick Fitzwater JR
541-409-5034 (Mobile)
pfitscorps@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

No current State Advocate.

Rhode Island

No current State Advocate.

South Carolina

No current State Advocate.

South Dakota

Monica Colby
605-394-5233 (Mobile)
monicalyn.fire@gmail.com

Tennessee

No current State Advocate.

Texas

Jeanie Fossati
361-648-9648 (Mobile)
jeanie@suddenlink.net

Utah

James Ray
801-538-3193 (Office)
jray@utah.gov

Kim Passey
801-284-6350 (Office)

Andrew McCormick
801-284-6363

Vermont

No current State Advocate.

Virginia

No current State Advocate.

Washington

Jonathan Bromberg
425-269-6907

West Virginia

Robert E Windle
304-550-2757 (Home)
robertwindle@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

No current State Advocate.

Wyoming

Brad Carroll
307 (Office)
bradley.carroll@wyo.gov